The Decision Support Unit (DSU) is commissioned by the National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) to provide a research and training resource to support the Institute’s Technology Appraisal Programme.

The DSU is a collaboration between the Universities of Sheffield, York and Leicester. We also have members at the University of Bristol, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine and Brunel University.

The DSU Director is Prof Allan Wailoo. The Deputy Director is Dr Sarah Davis.

> Appraisal Specific Projects > Methods Development > Technical Support Documents

EQ5DMAP: A command for mapping between 3-level and 5-level EQ-5D





Cookie and privacy policy